Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Xie Mr. David Xie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0312-2727088 E-Mail-Adresse:admin@oilmillchina.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Speiseölmaschine > Ölpresse > Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
  • Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
  • Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
  • Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
  • Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine
  • Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine

Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine

    Einheitspreis: USD 14200 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 14 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 202

40-50T Oil Mill Equipment: 40-50T Oil Mill Machine

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung exportieren

Produktivität: 50T-70T/Day

Marke: N / M.

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Stock

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 8479200000

Hafen: Tianjin,Lianyungang,Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine

Kokosöl-Ausstoßmaschine Pflanzenölmühlenausrüstung Essen Ölpresse Ausrüstung

Die Spiralpresse vom Typ 202-3 ist eine kontinuierliche Schneckenpresse. Pflanzenölfabrik in Vorpressextraktion oder zweimaligem Pressen auftragen. Erdnuss-, Baumwollsamen-, Raps- und Sonnenblumenölkern wie diese Samen enthalten mehr Öl.
202-3 Schneckenpresse mit für die Druckvorstufe geeigneten Eigenschaften. Unter normalen Vorbehandlungsbedingungen sind seine Eigenschaften:
1. größere Kapazität mit weniger Werkstattfläche, Stromverbrauch, Betrieb und Verwaltung;
2. gepresster Kuchen ist locker, aber nicht zerkleinert. Ist hilfreich beim Eindringen von Lösungsmitteln;
3. gepresster Kuchen aus Öl und Wasser, geeignet zur Lösungsmittelextraktion;
4. Die Qualität des Öls wurde durch Zerkleinern oder Extrahieren des Öls ebenfalls gepresst.
Technische Daten:
1. 45-50T / 24 Stunden (zum Beispiel mit Sonnenblume oder Raps);
2. Kuchenrestölrate in 13% (unter normalen Vorbehandlungsbedingungen);
3. Motor Y225M-6.1000 U / min, 30 Kilowatt, 220 V / 380 V, 50 Hz;
4. Nettogewicht von ungefähr 5500 kg;
5. Abmessungen 2900 x 1850 x 3640 mm.

Fast Return oil mill

oil extracting machine

avocado oil extraction machineoil mill machinery price


Die Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machine Company ist eine spezialisierte Getreidemühle und Ölfabrik in der Provinz Hebei. Wir haben 10 professionelle und technische Mitarbeiter und 5 leitende Ingenieure unter ihnen. Die Mühlenfläche beträgt 35.000 Quadratmeter und das Kapitalvermögen 15 Millionen. Wir besitzen verschiedene moderne Verarbeitungsmaschinen mit mehr als 200 Sätzen, von denen die computergesteuerte Wärme für den wärmebehandelten Aufkohlungsprozess und zusätzlich bis zum nationalen Standard sowie die Prüfmethoden für die physikalische und chemische Prüfung der mechanischen Eigenschaften gesteuert werden sind vollständig.

Seit etwa 20 Jahren entwerfen und entwickeln wir viele Spezialmaschinen unabhängig voneinander. Wie zum Beispiel: YZY400 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, YZY290 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, YZY260 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, YZYB260-Öl-Extraktionspresse, LZY206 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, LZY206-2 Doppelspirale Ölförderpresse, LZY126 Doppelspirale Ölförderpresse, LZY98 Doppelspirale Ölförderpresse, ZY321, ZY281, 204, 202, 200 Ölförderpresse; YZCLΦ1200-3000 * 5-stöckige Serie von Dampf- und Bratkochern; 71, 91, 130 Scheibenhüllmaschine; 30, 50, 65 Druckfilter; 50, 80 Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreifach-Oszillationssiebmaschine; Dreifachflaschen Ölpumpe Arten von Förderanlagen und auch alle diese Komponenten für alle Maschinen.

Und wir übernehmen auch die Anpassung von 202 von 200, die Modifikation von 204 Druckvorstufen-Expeller, und es ist erfolgreich für mehr als 200 Sets. Wir liefern unseren Kunden spezielle Spiralen zum Vertreiben von Pflanzen mit hohem Ölgehalt, hauptsächlich als Rapssamen, Erdnüsse, Sonnenblumenkerne, Pfeffer, Reiskleie, Maiskeime, Rizinusölpflanzen usw. Sie werden immer beliebter bei der Lösung des Problems von hohe Restölrate.

Alle unsere verwendeten Komponenten bestehen aus hochwertigem Stahl, 30% der Lebensdauer länger als bei anderen gängigen Komponenten. Sie sind als abriebfeste Spirale für Expeller in allen mittleren und großen Ölfabriken qualifiziert. Wir können das gesamte Projekt von der Planung, Herstellung, Installation bis zur Inbetriebnahme der gesamten Anlage zur Gewinnung, Auslaugung und Raffination von Öl vor dem Pressen übernehmen. Und es ist in vielen großen Ölmühlen im In- und Ausland wie der Russischen Föderation, Bulgarien, Argentinien, Armenien, Syrien, Burma, Vietnam usw. zugelassen.

Unser Prinzip ist es, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und aufrichtigen Service zu liefern. Unser Ziel ist es, ständig neue Produkte zu entwickeln, um langfristig zu funktionieren. Die Produkte sind stark von unseren Kunden abhängig. Wir entwickeln uns besonders in den letzten Jahren stark weiter. Wir hoffen, dass wir hiermit eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen aufbauen können, um gegenseitigen Nutzen für alle zu erzielen.


Saatöl-Ausstoßmaschine

Kokosöl-Ausstoßmaschine Pflanzenölmühlenausrüstung Essen Ölpresse Ausrüstung


Produktgruppe : Speiseölmaschine > Ölpresse

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. David Xie
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Retailer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Description:Coconut Oil Expeller Machine,Plant Oil Mill Equipment,Eating Oil Press Equipment
Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. Coconut Oil Expeller Machine,Plant Oil Mill Equipment,Eating Oil Press Equipment
Home > Products > Cooking Oil Processing Equipment > Oil Press > Seed oil expeller machine

Seed oil expeller machine

Share to:  
    Unit Price: USD 14200.00 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
  • Mr. David Xie

Basic Info

Model No.: 202

40-50T Oil Mill Equipment: 40-50T Oil Mill Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Packing

Productivity: 50T-70T/Day

Brand: N/M

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: Stock

Product Description

Seed oil expeller machine

coconut oil expeller machine  Plant Oil Mill Equipment  Eating Oil Press Equipment

202-3 type spiral press is a continuous screw press, apply vegetable oil factory in pre-pressing extraction or twice pressing process, kernel of peanut, cottonseed, rapeseed and sunflower oil like these seeds which contents more rate of oil. 
202-3 screw press with characteristics suitable for pre-press. In normal pretreatment conditions, its characteristics are:
1. larger capacity with less of Workshop area, power consumption, operation and management;
2. pressed cake is loose but not crushed. Is helpful to solvent penetration;
3. pressed cake of oil and water suitable for solvent extraction;
4. the quality of the oil has been pressed a crushing or extraction of the oil as well.
Technical data: 
1. 45-50T/24 hours (with sunflower or rapeseed, for example);
2. cake residual oil rate in 13% (during normal conditions of pretreatment);
3. motor Y225M-6,1000 rpm, 30-kilowatt, 220V/380V,50 Hz;
4. net weight of about 5500 kg;
5. dimensions 2900x1850x3640 mm.

Fast Return oil mill

oil extracting machine

avocado oil extraction machineoil mill machinery price


Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machine Company is Specialized mill of grain and oil facility in Hebei Province. We have 10 professional and technical personnel, and 5 senior engineer among them. The area of mill is 35,000 square meter, and capital assets is 15 million. We own various modern processing machine more than 200 sets, of which is controlled-heat by computer for the heat-treated carburizing process, and up to the national advanced standard,additionally, and the test methods of physical and chemical inspection for the mechanical properties are complete.

For about 20 years, we designed and developed many specialized machines independently. Such as: YZY400 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZY290 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZY260 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZYB260 oil extraction press, LZY206 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, LZY206-2 double-spiral oil extraction press, LZY126 double-spiral oil extraction press, LZY98 double-spiral oil extraction press, ZY321, ZY281, 204, 202, 200 oil extraction press; YZCLΦ1200-3000*5 floors series of steaming and roasting cooker; 71, 91, 130 disc - type hulling machine; 30, 50, 65 pressure filter; 50, 80 single, double, triplicity oscillating screen machine; Triplicity cylinders oil pump kinds of conveying equipment and also all these components for all machines.

And we also undertake adapt of 202 from 200, modification of 204 pre-press expeller, and it is successful for more than 200 sets. We supply specialized spiral in expeller to our customer for high-oil-content plant, mainly as rape seed, peanut, sunflower seed, pepper, rice bran, corn germ, castor-oil plant etc. They are becoming popular with solving the problem of high residual oil rate.

All our components used are made from high quality steel, 30% of life-span more than others common components. They are qualified of abrasion resistant spiral for expeller in all middle and big oil factory. We can take on the whole project from the design, manufacture, installation, commissioning of the complete plant of pre-press oil extracting, leaching, refining. And it is approved in many big oil mills home and abroad, such as Russian Federation, Bulgaria, Argentina, Armenia, Syria, Burma, Vietnam ect.

Our principle is supply high quality products and sincerely service.Our aim is constantly develop new products to run long term. The products are reliance deeply by our customers.We are developing strongly particularly in recent years, herewith we hope can establish close collaboration with you to achieve mutual benefit for all.


Seed oil expeller machine

coconut oil expeller machine  Plant Oil Mill Equipment  Eating Oil Press Equipment


Looking for ideal Coconut Oil Expeller Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plant Oil Mill Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Eating Oil Press Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cooking Oil Processing Equipment > Oil Press

Product Images
  • Seed oil expeller machine
  • Seed oil expeller machine
  • Seed oil expeller machine
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    David Xie
    Mr. David Xie
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2017 Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Xie Mr. David Xie
What can I do for you?