Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. تصفية النفط الصحافة,تصفية زيت الطبخ,تصفية زيت نباتي

الصحافة النفط مع عامل التصفية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
  • Mr. David Xie

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تصدير التعبئة

علامة تجارية: يونغشنغ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

وصف المنتج

الصحافة النفط مع عامل التصفية
اضغط على تصفية النفط الطبخ تصفية النفط تصفية الزيت

استخدام تصفية النفط المسائل التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام:

1، اشترى كل السرية قراءة التعليمات.
2، على دراية بعملية تصفية النفط، قبل العملية يمكن أن تكون نفذت-
3، عند تصفية النفط تنقية المعدات، استخدام النفايات النفطية التي تحتوي على أسفالتيني لتنقية.
4، محظور دون زيت التدفئة عملية تصفية النفط.
5، الحظر لم تقم بإزالة الماء من الترشيح السوبر غرامة القذرة النفط.
6، ينبغي أن تفتح حلبة النفط للعملية قبل الأولى ثم فتح وإغلاق بطريقة أخرى-
7، خط الأنابيب المنتج غير مسموح لتظهر انسداد النفط.
8، عندما وجدنا النفط تصفية معدات غير طبيعية سليمة، الرائحة عند أننا ينبغي أن توقف فورا الأعمال، إيجاد الأسباب، في الوقت المناسب، للتعامل مع بعد العمل.

9، معدات تصفية النفط في العمل العادي، عندما ارتفعت درجة حرارة النفط إلى 60 إلى 80 درجة مئوية العميقة بشكل عام قد يظهر فراغ انخفاضا حادا في الحالة، وهذا ينتمي إلى ظاهرة طبيعية أقول هذا بسبب أننا في معالجة النفط الذي يتضمن المفرط للمياه وقضية.


household oil press with filter

شركة آلة النفط وشركة شنغ الحبوب مطحنة المتخصصة مرفق النفط والحبوب في مقاطعة خبي. لدينا 10 موظفي الفئة الفنية والتقنية، ومهندس كبير 5 فيما بينها. منطقة مطحنة 35,000 متر مربع، وهو 15 مليون من الأصول الرأسمالية. نحن نملك آلة تجهيز حديثة مختلف مجموعات أكثر من 200، التي من الحرارة التي تسيطر بالكمبيوتر كربنة ردات عملية، ويصل إلى مستوى متقدم الوطنية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، واختبار أساليب التفتيش الفيزيائية والكيميائية للخصائص الميكانيكية كاملة-

لحوالي 20 عاماً، ونحن تصميم وتطوير العديد من الأجهزة المتخصصة بشكل مستقل. مثل: YZY400 يوم كامل دوامة النفط الصحافة استخراج، YZY290 دوامة كل يوم استخراج النفط الصحافة، YZY260 دوامة كل يوم استخراج النفط الصحافة، الصحافة استخراج النفط YZYB260، LZY206 دوامة كل يوم استخراج النفط الصحافة، الصحافة استخراج النفط مزدوجة-دوامة LZY206-2، الصحافة استخراج النفط مزدوجة-دوامة LZY126، LZY98 الصحافة استخراج النفط لولبية مزدوجة، ZY321، ZY281، 204، 202، 200 النفط استخراج الصحافة؛ YZCLΦ1200--3000 * 5 طوابق سلسلة من تبخير وتحميص طباخ؛ 71، 91، 130 قرص-نوع تقشير آلة؛ 30، 50، عامل تصفية الضغط 65؛ 50، 80 مفرد، مزدوج، تريبليسيتي تتأرجح شاشة الجهاز؛ اسطوانات تريبليسيتي النفط أنواع مضخة لنقل المعدات وأيضا جميع هذه المكونات لجميع الآلات.

ونتعهد أيضا بتكييف 202 من 200، تعديل 204 قبل الصحافة اكسبيلير، ونجاح لمجموعات أكثر من 200. نحن توريد دوامة المتخصصة في اكسبيلير لعملائنا للنباتات العليا-النفط-المحتوى، أساسا كالاغتصاب البذور، الفول السوداني، بذور عباد الشمس، الفلفل، نخالة الأرز، والذرة الجرثومية، والخروع – زيت النبات إلخ. وأصبحت شعبية مع حل مشكلة نسبة عالية من النفط المتبقي.

مصنوعة من الفولاذ ذات جودة عالية، 30% من عمر أكثر من غيرها جميع ما لدينا من عناصر تستخدم المكونات المشتركة. أنهم مؤهلون لدوامة مقاومة للتآكل اكسبيلير في كل مصنع الزيوت المتوسطة والكبيرة. يمكن أن نتخذها في المشروع بأكمله من تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب، تكليف مصنع كامل من قبل الصحافة النفط استخراج، الرشح، وتكرير. والموافقة عليه في العديد من شركات النفط الكبرى مطاحن الوطن وفي الخارج، مثل الاتحاد الروسي، وبلغاريا، والأرجنتين، وأرمينيا، وسوريا، بورما، فيتنام إلخ.

أن مبدأنا هو توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وصدق الخدمة. أن هدفنا باستمرار تطوير منتجات جديدة لتشغيل طويلة الأمد. المنتجات هي الاعتماد الشديد قبل عملائنا. أننا نعد بشدة خاصة في السنوات الأخيرة، وطيه نأمل يمكن إقامة تعاون وثيق معكم لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة للجميع-



الصحافة النفط مع عامل التصفية
تصفية النفط اضغط "عامل تصفية الزيت تصفية زيت الطبخ"

صورة المنتج
  • الصحافة النفط مع عامل التصفية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    David Xie
    Mr. David Xie
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2017 Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
David Xie Mr. David Xie
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Retailer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Description:Oil Filter Press,Cooking Oil Filter,Vegetable Oil Filter
Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. Oil Filter Press,Cooking Oil Filter,Vegetable Oil Filter
Oil press with filter

Oil press with filter

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Mr. David Xie

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Packing

Brand: Yongsheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Oil press with filter
oil filter press  Cooking Oil Filter  Vegetable Oil Filter

Oil filter use matters needing attention:

1, bought all the confidential read the instructions.
2, familiar with the operation of the oil filter, before the operation can be carried out.
3, when the oil filter equipment purification, the use of waste oil containing asphaltene to purify.
4, the oil filter is prohibited without oil heating operation.
5, the ban did not remove water from the dirty oil super fine filtration.
6, the oil circuit for the operation should be opened before the first open and then close the other way.
7, the product pipeline is not allowed to appear oil clogging.
8, when we found the oil filter equipment abnormal sound, smell when we should immediately stop work, find the reasons, in a timely manner, to deal with after the work.

9, oil filter equipment in normal work, when the oil temperature rose to 60 to 80 DEG C deep in general may appear vacuum dropped sharply the situation, this belongs to normal phenomenon tell this is because we in the treatment of oil containing excessive water and cause of.


household oil press with filter

Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machine Company is Specialized mill of grain and oil facility in Hebei Province. We have 10 professional and technical personnel, and 5 senior engineer among them. The area of mill is 35,000 square meter, and capital assets is 15 million. We own various modern processing machine more than 200 sets, of which is controlled-heat by computer for the heat-treated carburizing process, and up to the national advanced standard,additionally, and the test methods of physical and chemical inspection for the mechanical properties are complete.

For about 20 years, we designed and developed many specialized machines independently. Such as: YZY400 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZY290 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZY260 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZYB260 oil extraction press, LZY206 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, LZY206-2 double-spiral oil extraction press, LZY126 double-spiral oil extraction press, LZY98 double-spiral oil extraction press, ZY321, ZY281, 204, 202, 200 oil extraction press; YZCLΦ1200-3000*5 floors series of steaming and roasting cooker; 71, 91, 130 disc - type hulling machine; 30, 50, 65 pressure filter; 50, 80 single, double, triplicity oscillating screen machine; Triplicity cylinders oil pump kinds of conveying equipment and also all these components for all machines.

And we also undertake adapt of 202 from 200, modification of 204 pre-press expeller, and it is successful for more than 200 sets. We supply specialized spiral in expeller to our customer for high-oil-content plant, mainly as rape seed, peanut, sunflower seed, pepper, rice bran, corn germ, castor-oil plant etc. They are becoming popular with solving the problem of high residual oil rate.

All our components used are made from high quality steel, 30% of life-span more than others common components. They are qualified of abrasion resistant spiral for expeller in all middle and big oil factory. We can take on the whole project from the design, manufacture, installation, commissioning of the complete plant of pre-press oil extracting, leaching, refining. And it is approved in many big oil mills home and abroad, such as Russian Federation, Bulgaria, Argentina, Armenia, Syria, Burma, Vietnam ect.

Our principle is supply high quality products and sincerely service.Our aim is constantly develop new products to run long term. The products are reliance deeply by our customers.We are developing strongly particularly in recent years, herewith we hope can establish close collaboration with you to achieve mutual benefit for all.



Oil press with filter
oil filter press  Cooking Oil Filter  Vegetable Oil Filter

Looking for ideal Oil Filter Press Manufacturer & supplier ? We has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cooking Oil Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vegetable Oil Filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cooking Oil Processing Equipment > Refinery Machine

Product Images
  • Oil press with filter
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    David Xie
    Mr. David Xie
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2017 Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Xie Mr. David Xie
What can I do for you?