Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. ديستونير الحبوب,حجر الحبوب إزالة الجهاز,آلة تنظيف البذور,آلة الجاذبية ديستونير الحبوب

مزيل الحجر/ديستونير

فئة المنتج من مزيل الحجر/ديستونير, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ديستونير الحبوب, حجر الحبوب إزالة الجهاز الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة تنظيف البذور R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
آلة إزالة الحجر الفول السوداني

نموذج : YSSRM56

آلة إزالة الحجر الفول السوداني الذرة جرثومة إزالة الحجر أنظف عباد الشمس إزالة حجر الكانولاالوصف: مقشرة الحجر الجاذبية التي تستخدم أساسا لفصل بيبل، معدنية شوائب إلخ من القمح، والأرز، والأرز والحبوب الخشنة وهلم جرا.ويستخدم هذا الثقل النوعي الدرجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة الجاذبية ديستونير الحبوب

نموذج : YSSRM56

الحبوب ديستونير خطورة الحبوب YSSRM56 تجهيز آلةالوصف:ويستخدم هذا الثقل النوعي الدرجات ستونر في طحن الحبوب لتصنيف وفصل المواد الحبيبية إلى عالي الكثافة (الثقيلة)، كسور مختلطة ومنخفضة الكثافة. ويمكن تصنيف و/أو فصل سحقت الذرة (الذرة) والذرة الجرثومية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مزيل الحجر/ديستونير الموردين
وصف المنتج
الحبوب تنظيف آلة "مزيل الحجر الجاذبية"
بعد التنظيف في الحبوب تجهيز النباتات، لتصنيف الحبوب، والمواد الخام وتركز لتنظيف الشوائب، (مثل القمح المنكوبة، الكيزان الذرة الصغيرة، إلخ) وإزالة الرمال والطين.  استخدام الرياح وتهتز والنخل تأثير مطابقة التكنولوجيا، أن تكون عالية الكفاءة، أداء رائعا في الدرجات وفصل الحصى وقطع الطين، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، لا تسرب الغبار، منخفضة الضوضاء، سهلة التشغيل والصيانة.

ميزات
1-التصميم واختلاق ممتازة المتقدمة
2. فصل الحجر موثوقة وممتازة وكفاءة التنظيف
3. ارتفاع قدرة محددة
4-سهولة التشغيل والصيانة
5-وهناك خياران: مع أو بدون نظام لتدوير الهواء.
6-مروحة مجهزة على نوع إعادة تدوير الهواء وفاصل خاص مثبت قبل المروحة. الفاصل ينحرف الهواء يستنشق عن طريق نظام رقائقي حيث أنه يتم فصل الغبار وقش من الجو وديشار
جد بصمام القفل بينما يتم تدويرها في الهواء تنظيفها بالمروحة في الهواء العودة الأنابيب إلى ديستونير

التطبيق
1-الجهاز مصمم لفصل الأحجار من تيار منتج المستمر
2. على أساس من الاختلاف في الثقل النوعي، ويتحقق موثوقة إزالة الشوائب هايدينسيتي مثل الحجارة وقطع من المعدن والزجاج.
3-تطبيق تنوعاً في مطاحن الدقيق، مضارب الأرز، تغذية معالجة التحديد mils والبذور.

مبدأ
1-مربع غربال مجهزة عادة مع اثنين من ثقب سيتا طبقة معتمد بواسطة الينابيع المطاط جوفاء ويرجع إلى يتذبذب بواحد أو تووفيبراتورس تبعاً لتنفيذ آلة.
2-الحبوب تنتشر المغذية عبر عرض كامل للجهاز ومن ثم طبقات تيار المنتج على الشاشة قبل الانفصال وفقا لها الثقل النوعي تتأرجح حركة الشاشة والهواء المتدفق من خلال المنتج من أسفل إلى أعلى. جمع الجزيئات الخفيفة في الجزء العلوي، ومنها الثقيلة بما فيها الحجارة في الجزء السفلي.
3-الطبقة السفلي مع الجسيمات الثقيلة تتدفق إلى الأعلى ويتم تغذية لمنطقة الفصل النهائي من أسفل إلغاء الرجم الشاشة. يتم إنجاز الفصل النهائي بين الحجارة من الحبوب كونتيركورينت للهواء.
4-حجر الحرة تيارات المنتج على تعويم شاشتين على وسائد الهواء، تتدفق ببطء نحو التيار المنتج، وثم يتم تفريغها من خلال الصمامات المطاطية تقلص.
5-ولتحقيق الدرجة المثلى من الانفصال، والميل للشاشات، الهواء وحدة التخزين والفصل النهائي يمكن تعديلها تبعاً لذلك.

عملية طحن الدقيق:
عملية الدقيق الطحن (من الذرة ناعم إلى طحين الذرة) عادة ما تتكون مما يلي:
1-الذرة تخزين (الصوامع، أو المستودع)
2-تنظيف النظام (المغربل، ديستونير، سيبراتير، المغناطيس، سكورير، إلخ)
3-الملطف (يستمتع، تكييف الصوامع، إلخ)
4-طحن النظام (الطاحونة الدوارة، بلانسيفتير، وتنقية، ديتشير أثر، إلخ.)
5-طحين الضغط والمزج بين نظام (إذا كان بحاجة)
6-الطحين والتعبئة والتراص


Stone Remover



شركة شنغ الحبوب وزيت الماكينات والشركة المحدودة شركة مهنية تجمع بين تصميم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ككل. الشركة قاعدة تصنيع المعدات النفطية من الدرجة الأولى، وهندسة تكنولوجيا النفط المهنية وأستاذ، وتمتلك تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة والمعدات المتطورة، وجميع الأجزاء الميكانيكية هي المصنعة من قبل شركتنا.

مجموعات كاملة من المعدات النفطية التي صنعت لنا الاعتماد على العديد من المؤسسات المحلية في مجال البحث العلمي. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ومناسبة لجعل جميع أنواع الزيوت النباتية. من المواد الخام لتنظيف وبريبريسينج، والرشح، والتكرير وتجهيز إنتاج ثانوي (مثل شكلها الهندسي، البروتين الهندسية)، هو تماما تنين التصميم والإنتاج، وأوجد قدرا كبيرا من الفائدة الاقتصادية والفائدة الاجتماعية للمستخدم والمجتمع أكثر من 40 عاماً. الشركة الجديدة تطوير تكنولوجيا معدات وقود الديزل الحيوي في السنوات الأخيرة، وقد وضعت عشرات من مجموعات في السوق، والحصول على فوائد اقتصادية جيدة على حد سواء في المحلية وفي الخارج. وفي الوقت الحاضر، لدينا مئات عملية التثبيت بنجاح للمعدات النفطية الهندسية خبرة، يمكن تصميم والمنتج وفقا لاختلاف الظروف الاقتصادية للمستخدم. المواد الخام. الإقليمية وتركيب معدات النفط.

شركة شنغ مع أسلوب الإدارة العلمية، تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق الكمال في عملية التصنيع، وفكرة تصنيع مبتكرة وسريعة ينمو ويصبح إنتاج الحبوب وزيت الآلات وتصدير قاعدة في الصين. يتم تصدير منتجات الشركة إلى روسيا والهند، ونيبال، وإندونيسيا، جنوب أفريقيا، تنزانيا، إثيوبيا، أوكرانيا، كازاخستان، باكستان، إيران، كوريا الشمالية، فيتنام، فرنسا والاتحاد الأوروبي وذلك في أكثر من 30 بلدا ومنطقة.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2017 Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
David Xie Mr. David Xie
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Retailer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Description:Grain Destoner,Grain Stone Removing Machine,Seed Cleaning Machine,Grain Destoner Gravity Machine
Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. Grain Destoner,Grain Stone Removing Machine,Seed Cleaning Machine,Grain Destoner Gravity Machine
Home > Products > Cooking Oil Processing Equipment > Stone Remover/Destoner

Stone Remover/Destoner

Product categories of Stone Remover/Destoner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grain Destoner, Grain Stone Removing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Seed Cleaning Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Peanut stone removal machine
Peanut stone removal machine

Model No. : YSSRM56

Peanut stone removal machine corn germ stone removal sunflower seeds cleaner canola stone remove Description: The gravity stone peeler primarily used for separate the pebble, metal impurity etc. from wheat, paddy, rice, coarse cereals and so on....

China Manufacturer of Grain Destoner
Grain destoner gravity machine
Grain destoner gravity machine

Model No. : YSSRM56

Grain destoner gravity machine YSSRM56 Grain processing machine Description: This specific gravity grading stoner is used in grain milling for the classification and separation of granular materials into high-density (heavy), mixed and low density...

High Quality Grain Stone Removing Machine China Supplier

China Stone Remover/Destoner Suppliers

Product Description
Grain cleaning machine Gravity Stone Remover
after raw material cleaning in grain  processing plants, to grading grain, concentrate to clean impurities, (such as blighted wheat, small corn cobs, etc.) and to remove sand, mud.  It use wind, vibrating and sieving effect matching technology, to be high efficiency, great performance on grading and separating gravel, mud pieces, low power consumption, no dust leakage, low noise, easy operation and maintenance.

Features
1. Advanced design and excellent fabricating
2. Reliable and excellent stone separation and efficient cleaning
3.High specific capacity
4. Easy operation and maintenance
5. Two options: with or without air-recycling system.
6.  A fan is equipped on the air-recycling type and a special separator is installed ahead of the fan. The separator deflects the aspirated air through a lamellar system so that dust and chaff are separated from the air and dischar
ged by an airlock valve while the cleaned air is recycled by the fan in the air return pipe to the destoner

Application
1.The machine is designed for separating stones from a continuous product stream
2.On the basis of differences in specific gravity, reliable removal of highdensity impurities such as stones and pieces of metal and glass is achieved.
3. Versatile application in flour mills, rice mills, feed mils and seeds selection processing.

Principle
1.The sieve box which is normally equipped with two layer sieves is supported by hollow rubber springs and is caused to oscillate by one or twovibrators depending on machine execution.
2.The grain is spread by a feeder across the entire width of the machine, and then the product stream is stratified on the pre separation screen according to its specific gravity by the oscillating motion of the screen and by the air flowing through the product from bottom to top. The light particles collect at the top, and the heavy ones including the stones at the bottom.
3.The lower layer with the heavy particles flows upward and is fed to the final separation zone of the bottom de-stoning screen. Final separation of the stones from the grain is accomplished by a countercurrent of air.
4. The stone free product streams on the two screens float on cushions of air, flowing slowly toward the product outlet, and then are discharged through the squeezed rubber valves.
5. To achieve the optimum degree of separation, the inclination of the screens, the air volume and final separation can be adjusted accordingly.
 
The process of flour milling:
The process of flour milling (from corn to milled into corn flour) usually consists of the following:
1. corn storage (silos, or warehouse)
2. cleaning system (sifter, destoner, seprater, magnet, scourer, etc)
3. dampening (dampener, conditioning silos, etc)
4. milling system (roller mill, plansifter, purifier, impact detacher, etc.)
5. Flour pressure and blending system (if need)
6. flour packing and stacking


Stone Remover



DingZhou YongSheng Grain and Oil Machinery Co., LTD is a professional company combining research and development design, production and sales as a whole. The company has first-class oil equipment manufacturing base, professional oil technology engineer and professor, possesses advanced production technology and sophisticated equipment, All the mechanical parts are manufactured by our company.

The complete sets of oil equipment that we manufactured, relying on many domestic scientific research institutions. Advanced technology, suitable for making all kinds of plant oil. From the raw material of cleaning up, prepressing, leaching, refining and the production processing of by-product (such as Phospholipids engineering, protein engineering), is totally a dragon design and production, has created considerable economic benefit and social benefit for the user and society more than 40 years. Company new development of biodiesel equipment technology in recent years, has put dozens of sets on the market, obtaining good economical benefits both In the domestic and overseas. At present, we have hundreds of successful installation operation of the oil equipment engineering experience, can design and product according to the difference of the user's economic condition. raw material. regional, install oil equipments.

YongSheng comapny with scientific management method, strives for perfection the manufacturing process, innovative manufacturing idea, fast grows and become the grain and oil machinery production and export base in China. Company products are exported to Russia, India, Nepal, Indonesia, South Africa,Tanzania,Ethiopia,Ukraine, kazakhstan, Pakistan, Iran, north Korea, Vietnam, France and the European Union and so on more than 30 countries and area.


Copyright © 2017 Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Xie Mr. David Xie
What can I do for you?