Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Xie Mr. David Xie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0312-2727088 E-Mail-Adresse:admin@oilmillchina.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Speiseölmaschine > Steinentfernungsmaschine / Destoner
Online Service
David Xie
Kontaktieren jetzt

Steinentfernungsmaschine / Destoner

Produktkategorie von Steinentfernungsmaschine / Destoner, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Getreide Destoner , Kornsteinentfernungsmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Saatgutreinigungsmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Steinentfernungsmaschine / Destoner Lieferanten

Produktbeschreibung
Getreidereinigungsmaschine Schwerkraftsteinentferner
Konzentrieren Sie sich nach der Reinigung des Rohmaterials in Getreideverarbeitungsbetrieben, um Getreide zu sortieren, um Verunreinigungen (wie z. B. verdorbenen Weizen, kleine Maiskolben usw.) zu entfernen und Sand und Schlamm zu entfernen. Es verwendet die Technologie zur Anpassung von Wind-, Vibrations- und Siebeffekten, um einen hohen Wirkungsgrad, eine hervorragende Leistung beim Sortieren und Trennen von Kies, Schlammstücken, einen geringen Stromverbrauch, keine Staubleckage, geringe Geräuschentwicklung, einfache Bedienung und Wartung zu erzielen.

Eigenschaften
1. Fortschrittliches Design und hervorragende Verarbeitung
2. Zuverlässige und ausgezeichnete Steintrennung und effiziente Reinigung
3. Hohe spezifische Kapazität
4. Einfache Bedienung und Wartung
5. Zwei Optionen: mit oder ohne Luftrecyclingsystem.
6. Ein Lüfter ist mit Luftrecycling ausgestattet, und vor dem Lüfter ist ein spezieller Abscheider installiert. Der Abscheider lenkt die angesaugte Luft durch ein Lamellensystem ab, so dass Staub und Spreu von der Luft getrennt und abgeführt werden
durch ein Luftschleusenventil, während die gereinigte Luft vom Lüfter in der Luftrücklaufleitung zum Destoner zurückgeführt wird

Anwendung
1.Die Maschine dient zum Trennen von Steinen von einem kontinuierlichen Produktstrom
2. Auf der Grundlage von Unterschieden im spezifischen Gewicht wird eine zuverlässige Entfernung von Verunreinigungen mit hoher Dichte wie Steinen und Metall- und Glasstücken erreicht.
3. Vielseitige Anwendung in Mühlen, Reismühlen, Futtermilch und Saatgutauswahl.

Prinzip
1.Der Siebkasten, der normalerweise mit Zweischichtsieben ausgestattet ist, wird von hohlen Gummifedern getragen und wird je nach Maschinenausführung durch einen oder zwei Vibratoren zum Schwingen gebracht.
2.Das Korn wird von einem Feeder über die gesamte Breite der Maschine verteilt, und dann wird der Produktstrom auf dem Vorabtrennsieb entsprechend seinem spezifischen Gewicht durch die oszillierende Bewegung des Siebs und durch die durch das Produkt strömende Luft geschichtet unten nach oben. Die leichten Partikel sammeln sich oben und die schweren einschließlich der Steine ​​unten.
3. Die untere Schicht mit den schweren Partikeln fließt nach oben und wird der endgültigen Trennzone des unteren Entsteinungssiebs zugeführt. Die endgültige Trennung der Steine ​​vom Korn erfolgt durch einen Gegenstrom von Luft.
4. Die steinfreien Produktströme auf den beiden Sieben schwimmen auf Luftkissen, strömen langsam zum Produktauslass und werden dann durch die zusammengedrückten Gummiventile abgegeben.
5. Um den optimalen Trennungsgrad zu erreichen, können die Neigung der Siebe, das Luftvolumen und die endgültige Trennung entsprechend eingestellt werden.

Der Prozess des Mehlmahlens:
Der Prozess des Mehlmahlens (von Mais zu gemahlenem Maismehl) besteht normalerweise aus Folgendem:
1. Lagerung von Mais (Silos oder Lager)
2. Reinigungssystem (Sichter, Zerstörer, Abscheider, Magnet, Scheuer usw.)
3. Dämpfung (Dämpfer, Konditionierungssilos usw.)
4. Frässystem (Walzenmühle, Planer, Luftreiniger, Schlagabscheider usw.)
5. Mehldruck- und Mischsystem (falls erforderlich)
6. Mehl verpacken und stapeln


Stone Remover



DingZhou YongSheng Getreide- und Ölmaschinen Co., LTD ist ein professionelles Unternehmen, das Forschungs- und Entwicklungsdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb als Ganzes kombiniert. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eine erstklassige Produktionsbasis für Ölausrüstung, einen professionellen Ingenieur und Professor für Öltechnologie, verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionstechnologie und hochentwickelte Ausrüstung. Alle mechanischen Teile werden von unserem Unternehmen hergestellt.

Die kompletten Ölanlagen, die wir hergestellt haben und die sich auf viele inländische wissenschaftliche Forschungseinrichtungen stützen. Fortschrittliche Technologie, geeignet für die Herstellung aller Arten von Pflanzenöl. Aus dem Rohstoff Reinigen, Vorpressen, Auslaugen, Raffinieren und der Produktionsverarbeitung von Nebenprodukten (wie Phospholipids Engineering, Protein Engineering) ist ein Drachendesign und eine Produktion, die einen erheblichen wirtschaftlichen Nutzen und sozialen Nutzen für den Benutzer geschaffen hat und Gesellschaft mehr als 40 Jahre. Die Neuentwicklung der Biodiesel-Gerätetechnologie in den letzten Jahren hat Dutzende von Geräten auf den Markt gebracht und sowohl im Inland als auch in Übersee gute wirtschaftliche Vorteile gebracht. Gegenwärtig verfügen wir über Hunderte von erfolgreichen Installationsvorgängen mit Erfahrung in der Ölausrüstungstechnik, die je nach wirtschaftlichem Zustand des Anwenders konstruiert und hergestellt werden können. Rohstoff. regional, Ölanlagen installieren.

YongSheng comapny mit wissenschaftlicher Managementmethode, strebt nach Perfektionierung des Herstellungsprozesses, innovativer Herstellungsidee, wächst schnell und wird zur Produktions- und Exportbasis für Getreide- und Ölmaschinen in China. Unternehmensprodukte werden nach Russland, Indien, Nepal, Indonesien, Südafrika, Tansania, Äthiopien, Ukraine, Kasachstan, Pakistan, Iran, Nordkorea, Vietnam, Frankreich und in die Europäische Union exportiert und so weiter in mehr als 30 Länder und Gebiete.


Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Company Details
  • Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Retailer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Asia , East Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Description:Grain Destoner,Grain Stone Removing Machine,Seed Cleaning Machine,Grain Destoner Gravity Machine
Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. Grain Destoner,Grain Stone Removing Machine,Seed Cleaning Machine,Grain Destoner Gravity Machine
Home > Products > Cooking Oil Processing Equipment > Stone Remover/Destoner

Stone Remover/Destoner

Product categories of Stone Remover/Destoner, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grain Destoner, Grain Stone Removing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Seed Cleaning Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Peanut stone removal machine
Peanut stone removal machine

Model No. : YSSRM56

Peanut stone removal machine corn germ stone removal sunflower seeds cleaner canola stone remove Description: The gravity stone peeler primarily used for separate the pebble, metal impurity etc. from wheat, paddy, rice, coarse cereals and so on....

China Manufacturer of Grain Destoner
Grain destoner gravity machine
Grain destoner gravity machine

Model No. : YSSRM56

Grain destoner gravity machine YSSRM56 Grain processing machine Description: This specific gravity grading stoner is used in grain milling for the classification and separation of granular materials into high-density (heavy), mixed and low density...

High Quality Grain Stone Removing Machine China Supplier

China Stone Remover/Destoner Suppliers

Product Description
Grain cleaning machine Gravity Stone Remover
after raw material cleaning in grain  processing plants, to grading grain, concentrate to clean impurities, (such as blighted wheat, small corn cobs, etc.) and to remove sand, mud.  It use wind, vibrating and sieving effect matching technology, to be high efficiency, great performance on grading and separating gravel, mud pieces, low power consumption, no dust leakage, low noise, easy operation and maintenance.

Features
1. Advanced design and excellent fabricating
2. Reliable and excellent stone separation and efficient cleaning
3.High specific capacity
4. Easy operation and maintenance
5. Two options: with or without air-recycling system.
6.  A fan is equipped on the air-recycling type and a special separator is installed ahead of the fan. The separator deflects the aspirated air through a lamellar system so that dust and chaff are separated from the air and dischar
ged by an airlock valve while the cleaned air is recycled by the fan in the air return pipe to the destoner

Application
1.The machine is designed for separating stones from a continuous product stream
2.On the basis of differences in specific gravity, reliable removal of highdensity impurities such as stones and pieces of metal and glass is achieved.
3. Versatile application in flour mills, rice mills, feed mils and seeds selection processing.

Principle
1.The sieve box which is normally equipped with two layer sieves is supported by hollow rubber springs and is caused to oscillate by one or twovibrators depending on machine execution.
2.The grain is spread by a feeder across the entire width of the machine, and then the product stream is stratified on the pre separation screen according to its specific gravity by the oscillating motion of the screen and by the air flowing through the product from bottom to top. The light particles collect at the top, and the heavy ones including the stones at the bottom.
3.The lower layer with the heavy particles flows upward and is fed to the final separation zone of the bottom de-stoning screen. Final separation of the stones from the grain is accomplished by a countercurrent of air.
4. The stone free product streams on the two screens float on cushions of air, flowing slowly toward the product outlet, and then are discharged through the squeezed rubber valves.
5. To achieve the optimum degree of separation, the inclination of the screens, the air volume and final separation can be adjusted accordingly.
 
The process of flour milling:
The process of flour milling (from corn to milled into corn flour) usually consists of the following:
1. corn storage (silos, or warehouse)
2. cleaning system (sifter, destoner, seprater, magnet, scourer, etc)
3. dampening (dampener, conditioning silos, etc)
4. milling system (roller mill, plansifter, purifier, impact detacher, etc.)
5. Flour pressure and blending system (if need)
6. flour packing and stacking


Stone Remover



DingZhou YongSheng Grain and Oil Machinery Co., LTD is a professional company combining research and development design, production and sales as a whole. The company has first-class oil equipment manufacturing base, professional oil technology engineer and professor, possesses advanced production technology and sophisticated equipment, All the mechanical parts are manufactured by our company.

The complete sets of oil equipment that we manufactured, relying on many domestic scientific research institutions. Advanced technology, suitable for making all kinds of plant oil. From the raw material of cleaning up, prepressing, leaching, refining and the production processing of by-product (such as Phospholipids engineering, protein engineering), is totally a dragon design and production, has created considerable economic benefit and social benefit for the user and society more than 40 years. Company new development of biodiesel equipment technology in recent years, has put dozens of sets on the market, obtaining good economical benefits both In the domestic and overseas. At present, we have hundreds of successful installation operation of the oil equipment engineering experience, can design and product according to the difference of the user's economic condition. raw material. regional, install oil equipments.

YongSheng comapny with scientific management method, strives for perfection the manufacturing process, innovative manufacturing idea, fast grows and become the grain and oil machinery production and export base in China. Company products are exported to Russia, India, Nepal, Indonesia, South Africa,Tanzania,Ethiopia,Ukraine, kazakhstan, Pakistan, Iran, north Korea, Vietnam, France and the European Union and so on more than 30 countries and area.


Copyright © 2017 Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Xie Mr. David Xie
What can I do for you?