Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Xie Mr. David Xie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0312-2727088 E-Mail-Adresse:admin@oilmillchina.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Speiseölmaschine > Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionsmaschine > Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
  • Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
  • Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
  • Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
  • Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
  • Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit
  • Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit

Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionseinheit

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: HPEX010

Additional Info

Verpakung: Nackte, lose, Holzkisten, Holzpaletten, Metallkisten, wie Sie möchten

Produktivität: 500-1000TPD

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktbeschreibung

Solvet-Verdampfer für den Extraktionsprozess

Öllösungsmittelextraktionsmaschine Ölextraktion durch chemische Extraktionslösungsmittelauswahl


Vorteile von Solvet Evapor:


Die Extraktionsanlage für Dampf-Offline-Extraktionsgeräte ist eine Nassmehl-Exsolution und Passivierungsmehl-Schlüsselausrüstung, die gegen die Ernährung gerichtet ist. Unsere langjährige Praxis unter der Anleitung eines neuen und effizienten DTDC-Offline-Auslaugungsgeräts für perfekte Dämpfe löste das Lösungsmittel aus, trocknete und kühlte in einer einfachen, stabilen Produktqualität:

1. Einzigartiges Dampfdurchlässigkeits-Plattendesign, gemischter Dampf, der aus den oberen Reihen destilliert wurde, dringt gleichmäßig in die Materialschichtablösung ein und fällt nicht aus den feuchten Dampflöchern. Die gemischte Dampfdampftemperatur kann auf 700 ° C reduziert werden, nicht nur durch den Lösungsmitteleffekt gut. und viel direkten Dampf sparen, wodurch die Belastung des Kondensatorkondensats verringert wird;

2. Ausblenden der gedämpften Delaminierung, automatisches Ausstechen des automatischen Steuerventils, um einen konstanten Materialgehalt der Dampfablösung und eine ausreichende Ablösung sowie eine gedämpfte Delaminierung und eine niedrigere Trocknungsschicht zu gewährleisten, um die Erzeugung eines geringen Mengenverlusts zu vermeiden, der durch das Lösungsmittelgas nach unten verursacht wird;

3. Offline-Auslaugungsausrüstung mit einem festen Spindellager dämpfen, das an einem Spindelkopf befestigt ist, und auf den festen Kopf des unteren Wellenlagers drücken. Vermeiden Sie, dass die Mischschaufelwelle und das rotierende Gewicht und Material unter dem Druck der Reaktionskraft auf das Zahnrad stehen, was zu Zahnradschäden, nicht zu langer Lebensdauer und Energieverbrauch usw. führt. Rollen auf der Welle mit dem in Dampf fixierten Kopf offline Auslaugen externer Geräte, sobald der Schaden sehr leicht zu ersetzen ist;

4. Fortschrittliches automatisches Ladetürsystem, Design aller Wälzlager, flexibler Betrieb, lange Lebensdauer, gute Lage, um Lösungsmittellecks effektiv zu vermeiden. Dampf-Offline-Auslaugungsgeräte befeuchten den oberen Teil der eingefangenen Zerstäubungsdüse, wobei das gemischte Gas aus Dampf-Offline-Auslaugungsgeräten einen maximalen Ausstoß von feinem Mehlpulver zugunsten eines Dampfwärmeübertragungseffekts ausströmt, um das Ölmehl durch a zu vermeiden Weiterer Dampf in den Untertank verursachte eine Reihe von Problemen.

solvent evapor for oil extraction process




Die Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machine Company ist eine spezialisierte Getreidemühle und Ölfabrik in der Provinz Hebei. Wir haben 10 professionelle und technische Mitarbeiter und 5 leitende Ingenieure unter ihnen. Die Mühlenfläche beträgt 35.000 Quadratmeter und das Kapitalvermögen 15 Millionen. Wir besitzen verschiedene moderne Verarbeitungsmaschinen mit mehr als 200 Sätzen, von denen die Wärme per Computer für den wärmebehandelten Aufkohlungsprozess gesteuert wird, und zusätzlich bis zum nationalen Standard sowie die Prüfmethoden für die physikalische und chemische Prüfung der mechanischen Eigenschaften sind vollständig.

Seit etwa 20 Jahren entwerfen und entwickeln wir viele Spezialmaschinen unabhängig voneinander. Wie zum Beispiel: YZY400 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, YZY290 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, YZY260 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, YZYB260-Öl-Extraktionspresse, LZY206 Ganztages-Spiralöl-Extraktionspresse, LZY206-2 Doppelspirale Ölförderpresse, Doppelspirale Ölförderpresse LZY126, Doppelspirale Ölförderpresse LZY98, ZY321, ZY281, 204, 202, 200 Ölförderpresse; YZCLΦ1200-3000 * 5-stöckige Serie von Dampf- und Bratkochern; 71, 91, 130 Scheibenhüllmaschine; 30, 50, 65 Druckfilter; 50, 80 Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreifach-Oszillationssiebmaschine; Dreifachflaschen Ölpumpe Arten von Förderanlagen und auch alle diese Komponenten für alle Maschinen.

Und wir übernehmen auch die Anpassung von 202 von 200, die Modifikation von 204 Druckvorstufen-Expeller, und es ist erfolgreich für mehr als 200 Sets. Wir liefern unseren Kunden spezialisierte Expeller-Spiralen für Pflanzen mit hohem Ölgehalt, hauptsächlich als Rapssamen, Erdnüsse, Sonnenblumenkerne, Pfeffer, Reiskleie, Maiskeime, Rizinusölpflanzen usw. Sie werden immer beliebter bei der Lösung des Problems von hohe Restölrate.

Alle unsere verwendeten Komponenten bestehen aus hochwertigem Stahl, 30% der Lebensdauer länger als bei anderen gängigen Komponenten. Sie sind als abriebfeste Spirale für Expeller in allen mittleren und großen Ölfabriken qualifiziert. Wir können das gesamte Projekt von der Planung, Herstellung, Installation bis zur Inbetriebnahme der gesamten Anlage zur Gewinnung, Auslaugung und Raffination von Öl vor dem Pressen übernehmen. Und es ist in vielen großen Ölmühlen im In- und Ausland wie der Russischen Föderation, Bulgarien, Argentinien, Armenien, Syrien, Burma, Vietnam usw. zugelassen.

Unser Prinzip ist es, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und aufrichtigen Service zu liefern. Unser Ziel ist es, ständig neue Produkte zu entwickeln, um langfristig zu funktionieren. Die Produkte sind stark von unseren Kunden abhängig. Wir entwickeln uns besonders in den letzten Jahren stark weiter. Wir hoffen, dass wir hiermit eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen aufbauen können, um gegenseitigen Nutzen für alle zu erzielen.


Solvet-Verdampfer für den Extraktionsprozess

Öllösungsmittelextraktionsmaschine Ölextraktion durch chemische Extraktionslösungsmittelauswahl



Produktgruppe : Speiseölmaschine > Ölsaaten-Lösungsmittelextraktionsmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. David Xie
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Wang Ms. Candy Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0312-2727088 Email:admin@oilmillchina.com
Home > Products > Cooking Oil Machine > Oilseed Solvent Extraction Machine > Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit
  • Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit
  • Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit
  • Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit
  • Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit
  • Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit
  • Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit

Oilseed Solvent Extraction Unit

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.HPEX010

TypeLeaching Equipment

ApplicationEdible Oil Extraction

Voltage380V

AppearanceVertical

Press MaterialsSoybean

ConditionNew

CustomizedCustomized

Capacity(T/D)500-1000T

DesignCombined De Solvent, Dry, Cool

OperationSimple

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBare, bulk, wooden boxes, wooden pallets, metal boxes as you like

Productivity500-1000TPD

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Bare, bulk, wooden boxes, wooden pallets, metal boxes as you like

Solvet evapor for extraction process

oil solvent extraction machine oil extraction by Chemical extraction solvent selection


Advantages of solvet evapor:


Steam offline extraction equipment extraction plant is wet meal exsolution and passivation meal key equipment anti-nutritional factors. Our many years of practice under the guidance of new and efficient DTDC perfect steam offline leaching equipment, set off the solvent, drying, cooling in one, simple, stable product quality:

1. Unique vapor permeability plate design, mixed vapor distilled from the upper rows evenly penetrate the material layer delamination, and does not fall from the wet steam holes meal mixed vapor vapor temperature can be reduced to 700C, not only off the solvent effect good, and save a lot of direct steam, reducing the load of the condenser condensate;

2. steamed delamination blanking, blanking automatic control valve to ensure constant steam delamination material level and sufficient exsolution and steamed delamination and lower drying layer separated to avoid the production of a small amount loss caused by the solvent gas downward;

3. steam offline leaching equipment using a fixed spindle bearing fixed on a spindle head and push the lower shaft bearing fixed head. Avoid the mixing blade shaft and rotating weight and material are under the pressure of the reaction force to the gear, causing gear damage, not long life and energy consumption and so on. Rolling on the shaft with the head fixed in steam offline leaching external devices, once the damage is very easy to replace;

4. Advanced automatic charging door system, all rolling bearing design, flexible operation, long life, good location, effectively avoiding solvent leakage. Steam offline leaching equipment wet the upper part of the trap imported atomizing nozzle, the mixed gas of steam offline leaching equipment efflux of a maximum amount of trapping fine meal powder, in favor of a steam heat transfer effect, to avoid the oil meal by a further steam into the sub-tank caused a series of problems.

solvent evapor for oil extraction process




Dingzhou Yongsheng Grain & Oil Machine Company is Specialized mill of grain and oil facility in Hebei Province. We have 10 professional and technical personnel, and 5 senior engineer among them. The area of mill is 35,000 square meter, and capital assets is 15 million. We own various modern processing machine more than 200 sets, of which is controlled-heat by computer for the heat-treated carburizing process, and up to the national advanced standard,additionally, and the test methods of physical and chemical inspection for the mechanical properties are complete.

For about 20 years, we designed and developed many specialized machines independently. Such as: YZY400 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZY290 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZY260 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, YZYB260 oil extraction press, LZY206 whole-day spiral oil extraction press, LZY206-2 double-spiral oil extraction press, LZY126 double-spiral oil extraction press, LZY98 double-spiral oil extraction press, ZY321, ZY281, 204, 202, 200 oil extraction press; YZCLΦ1200-3000*5 floors series of steaming and roasting cooker; 71, 91, 130 disc - type hulling machine; 30, 50, 65 pressure filter; 50, 80 single, double, triplicity oscillating screen machine; Triplicity cylinders oil pump kinds of conveying equipment and also all these components for all machines.

And we also undertake adapt of 202 from 200, modification of 204 pre-press expeller, and it is successful for more than 200 sets. We supply specialized spiral in expeller to our customer for high-oil-content plant, mainly as rape seed, peanut, sunflower seed, pepper, rice bran, corn germ, castor-oil plant etc. They are becoming popular with solving the problem of high residual oil rate.

All our components used are made from high quality steel, 30% of life-span more than others common components. They are qualified of abrasion resistant spiral for expeller in all middle and big oil factory. We can take on the whole project from the design, manufacture, installation, commissioning of the complete plant of pre-press oil extracting, leaching, refining. And it is approved in many big oil mills home and abroad, such as Russian Federation, Bulgaria, Argentina, Armenia, Syria, Burma, Vietnam ect.

Our principle is supply high quality products and sincerely service.Our aim is constantly develop new products to run long term. The products are reliance deeply by our customers.We are developing strongly particularly in recent years, herewith we hope can establish close collaboration with you to achieve mutual benefit for all.


Solvet evapor for extraction process

oil solvent extraction machine oil extraction by Chemical extraction solvent selection



Looking for ideal Oilseed Horizontal rotary extractor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Corn Germ Oil Solvent Extractor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rapeseed Oil Solvent Extraction . If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cooking Oil Machine > Oilseed Solvent Extraction Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Candy Wang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry